Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with allurDating with abhiseknathDating with rohit8790Dating with ravindra_1973Dating with niharpersonalsDating with matrixaryaDating with soumya666666Dating with princemmmDating with satyajyotiDating with abhiks07Dating with ab5021Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with aditya12121
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Vicky Rautray

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Cuttack, Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cuttack)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vicky6969romance69Write testimonial
Add vicky6969romance69 to your favourite's ListAdd vicky6969romance69 to your favourite's List
Refer vicky6969romance69's profile to your friendRefer vicky6969romance69's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vicky6969romance69
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm a tall decent humerous guy looking to have some friends nd serious relationship
I'm single
I'm very frank at things
I'm a very funny person sometimes people get a bit irritated too😄
About My Partner:
she should be smart chubby😊
should be frank af
cute loving nd caring
should make clear communication
without any hesitation
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.76 seconds