Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with satyaaloveDating with ravindra_1973Dating with ansukumari29Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with manasmohanty100Dating with kumar10friendDating with princemmmDating with satyajyotiDating with abhiseknathDating with ab5021Dating with matrixaryaDating with desparado1140Dating with bishnutheunique
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

I Am A Well Talker

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 62 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cuttack)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bishnuprasadmohantyWrite testimonial
Add bishnuprasadmohanty to your favourite's ListAdd bishnuprasadmohanty to your favourite's List
Refer bishnuprasadmohanty's profile to your friendRefer bishnuprasadmohanty's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bishnuprasadmohanty
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Armenian, Black / African descent, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hlooo I am a very decent and simple guy for those matured who feels boring and clumsy I...hope i will make happy them with my talking and sense of humor ....
About My Partner:
My partner will be matured and very sensible and most important he has adjust and handle everything easily
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-60 , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds