Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with matrixaryaDating with manasmohanty100Dating with allurDating with bapeeswainDating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with aditya12121Dating with abhiks07Dating with princemmmDating with kumar10friendDating with niharpersonalsDating with satyaaloveDating with satyajyotiDating with rohit8790
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Sunil Kumar

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Cuttack, Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 201 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aditya12121Write testimonial
Add aditya12121 to your favourite's ListAdd aditya12121 to your favourite's List
Refer aditya12121's profile to your friendRefer aditya12121's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aditya12121
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a simple & Handsome boy .
I have my own business in Contracty line.......
My hobbies are - Traveling , internet etc....
About My Partner:
She is very beautiful , glamorous , innocent , carrying etc.... it's very important for a girl.

Then he comes my life................................................................
Body type - slim....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Shopping , riding , hiking ,   Sports I Like: Cricket , voli ball , cyram ,   My Activities: Traveling , bike riding   Book(s) I Like: All books   Music: Classic music , rock , pop   TV Shows: Tom & jerry   Movies: Mana , dhadkan , vivaw   Cuisines (Food): Fast food , all indian foods   Other Things: All time suffering net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds