Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with soumya666666Dating with niharpersonalsDating with satyaaloveDating with manasmohanty100Dating with satyajyotiDating with abhiks07Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with raja12datingDating with matrixaryaDating with desparado1140Dating with princemmmDating with bapeeswainDating with aditya12121
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Somethingfun

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Friendship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 387 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit8790Write testimonial
Add rohit8790 to your favourite's ListAdd rohit8790 to your favourite's List
Refer rohit8790's profile to your friendRefer rohit8790's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit8790
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am very funny guy.if you are with me then you never miss anyone.because i never bore anyone.and when ever you with me you always smile.
About My Partner:
she will be frank about anything and yes she is not serious type who always thinking else.if you with me only with me.
My Passion: traveling   Sports I Like: chess   My Activities: traveling   Book(s) I Like: not intrested   Music: soft   TV Shows: comedy   Movies: comedy   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: friendship   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds