Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with niharpersonalsDating with abhiks07Dating with bapeeswainDating with debidutta26Dating with aditya12121Dating with raja12datingDating with satyajyotiDating with ansukumari29Dating with rohit8790Dating with bishnutheuniqueDating with manasmohanty100Dating with satyaaloveDating with princemmm
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Looking For New Friends

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 302 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for debidutta26Write testimonial
Add debidutta26 to your favourite's ListAdd debidutta26 to your favourite's List
Refer debidutta26's profile to your friendRefer debidutta26's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of debidutta26
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bahamian
Ethnicity Bosniak, East Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
i am a cool guy who love to make new friends....n love to travel.
music n cortoon lover.i am a hindu n trust every riligion
About My Partner:
Sweet,cute,long hair, educated who loves me n my family like her family.who manage every condition n walk with me on every stape n stay happily for whole life as my wife
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds