Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with satyaaloveDating with abhiseknathDating with allurDating with debidutta26Dating with kalpatarutikiDating with desparado1140Dating with ab5021Dating with abhiks07Dating with rohit8790Dating with bapeeswainDating with ansukumari29Dating with satyajyotiDating with ravindra_1973
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

I Am Single Seeking A Love

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 226 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for himanshushekhar2227Write testimonial
Add himanshushekhar2227 to your favourite's ListAdd himanshushekhar2227 to your favourite's List
Refer himanshushekhar2227's profile to your friendRefer himanshushekhar2227's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of himanshushekhar2227
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Friendly with all.. A bit posessive. Sometimes get angry on small things but good at heart.. I love making new friends.. I am in search of someone who would understand me and love me.. Give me all I want and I also wanna love someone the most.
About My Partner:
She should be caring and loving.. She should take good care of me.. Love me the most.. Understand me and my feelings... Never let me feel alone and always be there by my side.. Should be of 5.5 height so that I could hug her the best way.
My Passion: Racing, Hiking, Singing, Swimming   Sports I Like: Cricket, Badminton, Football   My Activities: Travelling, Singing, Painting   Music: Rock, Romantic, Sad   TV Shows: Science of stupid, man vs wild, food factory, ishqbaaz   Movies: Ek villian, OK jaanu, 3 idiots,   Cuisines (Food): Chinese, indian   Other Things: Teasing others, Making someone smile, Hangout with friends   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds