Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with matrixaryaDating with kumar10friendDating with bishnutheuniqueDating with satyajyotiDating with ravindra_1973Dating with allurDating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with debidutta26Dating with abhiseknathDating with rohit8790Dating with soumya666666Dating with niharpersonalsDating with princemmm
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Desparado1140

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Marriage in Cuttack, Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 431 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for desparado1140Write testimonial
Add desparado1140 to your favourite's ListAdd desparado1140 to your favourite's List
Refer desparado1140's profile to your friendRefer desparado1140's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of desparado1140
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Get me to know me..chat with me .watsaap ...Skype ..line ...fiber .imo send me message.I Wil reply to u. As soon as possible. We can b good friend
About My Partner:
I m looking for a descent girl or woman.for friendship or may be more than dat.Dat depends on others. Open heart n broad minded people are most welcome
My Passion: Music.biking.   Sports I Like: Cricket.tenis.badminton   My Activities: Outting with friends. Sports   Book(s) I Like: Nt much   Music: Indian   TV Shows: Few   Movies: All sorts of action.friction.romance.thriller   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Lots   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds