Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bishnutheuniqueDating with kumar10friendDating with desparado1140Dating with matrixaryaDating with abhiseknathDating with soumya666666Dating with aditya12121Dating with kalpatarutikiDating with abhiks07Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with princemmmDating with manasmohanty100Dating with debidutta26
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Biswabikash

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Activity Partner in Cuttack, Casual Dating in Cuttack, Friendship in Cuttack, Serious Relationship in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 4 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cuttack)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for biswa93Write testimonial
Add biswa93 to your favourite's ListAdd biswa93 to your favourite's List
Refer biswa93's profile to your friendRefer biswa93's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of biswa93
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I'm simple and smart handsome boy, I can do anything for my good future,I need money, I am the one for my family,I can do anything for my family.
About My Partner:
I am biswa,iam from cuttack, I love to do anything, I am simple smart.i need love, I am a heartbroken boy, I give love,
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds