Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with princemmmDating with satyajyotiDating with satyaaloveDating with kumar10friendDating with matrixaryaDating with soumya666666Dating with ab5021Dating with debidutta26Dating with abhiks07Dating with himanshushekhar2227Dating with rohit8790Dating with ansukumari29Dating with raja12dating
Find More Personals from Cuttack
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cuttack (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Cuttack (1)
Friendship in Cuttack (51)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cuttack (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cuttack (151)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cuttack (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cuttack (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Cuttack (48)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cuttack (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cuttack (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cuttack (2)

Looking For Friendship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India Here for Casual Dating in Cuttack
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for domdomWrite testimonial
Add domdom to your favourite's ListAdd domdom to your favourite's List
Refer domdom's profile to your friendRefer domdom's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of domdom
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
My height 165 cm. I am sobber.
About My Partner:
I am single. Looking for a partner such as married bhabis. Whom I can happy their wants. want in time. They can contact me or msg me on email id. I will so sweet.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds